Show Details

North West O Gauge Modellers

2017 O Scale North West Model Railway & Trade Show will be at the Leigh Sports Village on April 22nd 10am - 4pm.

Details of the 2017 O Scale North West Model Railway & Trade Show.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: All Layouts, Traders, Demonstrators and Exhibitors given below are confirmed to attend the 2017 O Scale North West Model Railway & Trade Show when the posting was made. However due to unforeseen circumstances they may not be in attendance on the day. If there is something particular you wish to see/attend then you should confirm before travelling. Listings updated 12th March 2017.

 

A: Layouts:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Port Ross (Morecambe & Heysham Group) - https://www.facebook.com/morecambemrc/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

2. Schola Green (Morecambe & Heysham Group)

3. Rewood Lumber (Keighley Model Railway Group) - http://www.keighley-mrc.org.uk/page6.php

4. Seabury Town (Mike Renwick)

5. Preston Diorama: Brewery Lane? (Preston O Gauge Group)

6. Q Dump WW1 Diorama (Nigel Tansley)

7. Tinplate courtesy of North Lancs Group

8. Tinplate

9. North East Cheshire Gauge O Group Test Track - http://nwogm.org.uk/necgog2.html

 

B: Traders:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Airframed - http://www.airframed.co.uk/

Allan Lewis -

Alphagraphix - http://www.gauge0guild.com/traders/traders_details.aspx

Bill Hudson Books - http://www.billhudsontransportbooks.co.uk/

Connoisseur Models - http://www.jimmcgeown.com/

DCC Fittings Ltd - http://www.dccfitting.co.uk/

Direct Train Spares - http://www.directtrainspares-burnley.co.uk/

EDM Models - http://www.ngtrains.com/

Electrifying Trains - http://www.electrifyingtrains.co.uk/

Elite Baseboards - https://www.elitebaseboards.co.uk/

Ellis Clarke Trains - https://www.ellisclarktrains.co.uk/

Finney 7 - http://www.finney7.co.uk/

GF Controls - http://www.gfcontrols.co.uk/

Haywood Railway - http://www.gauge0guild.com/traders/traders_details.aspx

Helmsman Model Rail - http://www.helmsmanuk.co.uk/

Hobby Holidays - http://www.hobbyholidays.co.uk/

JPL Models - http://www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/shops/643-JPLModels

Lanky Kits - http://www.lankykits.co.uk/

Lee Marsh - https://www.leemarshmodelco.com/

Metalsmith (Leeds) Ltd - http://www.metalsmith.co.uk/toolmakers-contact.htm

NMRS Models - http://www.nmrs-models.co.uk/

Omen Minatures - http://www.omen-miniatures.com/

Parkwood Arts Ltd - http://www.parkwood-arts.co.uk/

PLM Castaways - http://www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/suppliers/40796-PLMCastAWays

Premier Components - http://www.premiercomponents.co.uk/

Ragstone Models - http://www.ragstonemodels.co.uk/

Scale Signal Supply - http://www.boltonsbits.com/Scale%20Signal%20Supply.htm

Scenic Solutions - http://www.scenic-solutions.com/

Signature Kits - http://www.gauge0guild.com/traders/traders_details.aspx

Squires - http://www.squirestools.com/

S&M Models

Skytrex - http://www.ogauge.co.uk/

Treemendus - http://www.treemendus-scenics.co.uk/

Uncommon Kits

Warren Haywood - http://www.modelrailwaypainting.co.uk/

Warren Shephard - http://www.warrenshephard.com/

 

Any trader unhappy with the details above or want to be added or removed, please email the webmaster on necgog@virginmedia.com and I will amend.

 

C: Exhibitors:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gauge O Guild Village - http://www.gauge0guild.com/

Gauge O Guild Executor and Trustee Service - http://www.gauge0guild.com/ET/ET_service.aspx

NWOGM Bring & Buy Stand

 

D: Demonstrators

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Cheers (Soldering Techniques)

Steve Roberts (American)

Trevor Gibson (General)

Merrick Tomlinson (Construction)

Mike Osborn (Wagon Build)

Ruth Redgewick (People)

Ian Rathbone (Painting and Lining)

John Rawlings (General Building)

Peter Fitton (Display)

 

 

 

 

Promoting O Gauge in the North West since 2012.